Top Ten Tuesday: Summer Fun Reads!

Hey Bookworms! Happy Tuesday. (This is actaully being posted on Wednesday because I messed up the scheduling thingy). Here I give you a glimpse into few of the light, fun and guzzly summer reads I plan to finish this summer! They are perfect for summer vacations, beach reading and/or pool reading. Here are the books:

Here are books I find perfect for my bill! How many of these have you read or plan to read? What is your summer TBR? Tell me in the comments. Find me, let’s connect:

Goodreads | Instagram | Email

In Case you missed: WWW Wednesday |20.06.18 | Review Time: Love and Gelato [buddy read] by Jenna Evans Welch | Review Time: Before I Fall by Lauren Oliver [fangirling]

Published by chhaviandbooks

Author. YA writer. Reader/Reviewer. Dreamer. Storyteller. Student.

3 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Summer Fun Reads!

Leave a comment